Uncategorized

“Well We’re Movin’ on Up…”

New Year New Address

Happy 2014!  Even though I have been quiet on here for a couple weeks, I have been busy behind the scenes. It’s been just over a year since I started my blog…and now…drumroll please –  I have my own dot com! *Woot Woot*  I have been working hard designing the new (self hosted) site: adding new features, making sure everything works and just making it look really pretty!  (I have gained quite a bit of new techie skills in the process!)  You can now find me at –

www.yonderwild.com

I hope you like the changes and continue to follow me on this journey.  I should be able to move my email subscribers over, but please double check to make sure you don’t miss anything! Update your “follow” settings with the new site info (Facebook, Tumblr, etc. followers will have no changes).  I appreciate all the support I have received from you over the past year, and I look forward to “movin on up” with you as towards the future!

One thought on ““Well We’re Movin’ on Up…”

  1. Great news! Congratulations! I have to admit I was getting worried when I hadn’t seen your blog for a while! Glad it’s all good!

    Ruth Leather “A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step” Lao Tzu

    >

Comments are closed.